就業資訊

 

Anresco自1943年成立以來是一個家族經營的公司。它提倡內部的晉升,和所有五位部門主管及兩位實驗室共同總監已經在公司工作超過15年了。因此, Anresco已經發展成為一個非常緊密團結的社區。

Anresco的人力資源理念始終是聘請聰明的,有才華的年輕人來填補職位空缺 (不像其他依靠技術人員一遍又一遍地執行相同檢驗的實驗室)。這是因為我們在不斷努力提高我們的能力,而這需要智慧和創造力。此外,FDA可以是一個非常苛刻的間接客戶端,所以我們的工作往往要進行到接近GLP的標準。

Anresco並不適合每一個人。我們公司位於舊金山的工業區,而且在我們的實驗室工作有時是要求很高的。但是如果您熱愛科學,不介意快節奏的工作境環,並希望發展自己的檢驗分析能力,那麼Anresco正是適合您的地方。

Anresco-90
Anresco-54
Anresco-101

 

職位空缺

我們不會在我們的網站上登招聘廣告。如果你有興趣在Anresco工作,請提交您的求職信與簡歷,我們會檢閱評估,並把文件存檔。然後如果在未來有適合的職位空缺,我們將會確保與您聯繫。

有意者請把簡歷和求職信,用Word ( .doc)格式或Adobe ( .pdf)格式發至電子郵件: jobs@anresco.com.

福利包括: 具競爭力的基本工資,醫療保險,牙科和視力保險,401(K), 公司午餐和活動,PTO, 還有使用我們的悠閒健身設施。

Anresco 是一個提供平等就業機會的雇主。

Career Info

 

Anresco has remained a family owned company since its inception in 1943.  It promotes almost exclusively from within, and all five section supervisors as well as two laboratory co-directors have been with the company for over 15 years.  As such, Anresco has developed into a very tight knit community.

Anresco’s HR philosophy has always been to hire bright and talented young people to fill vacant positions (unlike other laboratories who rely on technicians to perform the same analyses over and over again).  That’s because we are continually trying to increase our capabilities, and that requires intelligence and creativity.  Also, the FDA can be a very demanding indirect client and our work often has to be performed to near GLP standards.

Anresco isn’t for everyone.  We are located in an industrial part of San Francisco and working in our laboratory can be demanding at times.  But if you have a passion for science, don’t mind a fast paced work environment, and want to grow your analytical capabilities, a career at Anresco could be right for you.

Anresco-90
Anresco-54
Anresco-101

 

Open Positions

We do not advertise open positions on our website. If you are interested in working at Anresco, please submit your resume with cover letter, and we will review and keep it on file.  Then, should an applicable position become available in the future, we will be sure to contact you.

Please email resumes & cover letters in Word (.doc) or Adobe (.pdf) format to jobs@anresco.com.

Benefits include: competitive base salary, health insurance, dental/vision coverage, 401(k), company lunches and activities, PTO, and access to our recreational gym/facilities.

Anresco is an equal opportunity employer.